The Black Disorder – The Acceptance Of Humiliation [2022]

1.Intro: The Way Of A Servant 02:16
2.Damnation Repeats Itself 05:07
3.The Acceptance Of Humiliation 05:40
4.The Bloodiest God 03:53
5.Iudici Cleri Iudici Humani 05:32
6.The Plague – The Swarm 06:19
7.Katatonik Vortex 06:17
8.…And Then We Die 06:26

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *